Loan Officers



April Anderson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1720832

Email: april@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (405) 204-5502

Visit Website

Michael Bichard

Branch Manager

NMLS# 1947740 / Branch 1849521

Email: mbichard@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 787-6200

Visit Website

Faith Black

Loan Officer

NMLS# 964058

Email: faith@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (405) 802-6881

Visit Website

Kevin Blackburn

Loan Officer

NMLS# 266219

Email: kevinb@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

Amanda Bratcher

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2046762

Email: abratcher@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (405) 600-4962

Visit Website

Sheona Brown

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 2174454

Email: sbrown@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 787-6200

Visit Website

Alecia Doerner

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2150575

Email: alecia@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

Garon Ebersole

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 2329569

Email: garon@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

William Evans

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1936921

Email: bevens@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

Miranda Farley

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2115547

Email: miranda@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

Marty Follis

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2092955

Email: marty@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

Lance Gaertner

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2136207

Email: lance@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 787-6200

Visit Website

Ronda Garcia

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2178930

Email: ronda@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (405) 210-8305

Visit Website

Janna Gonzalez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1933076

Email: janna@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

Jacob Hendricks

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1892616

Email: jacob@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-2808

Visit Website

Austin Hood

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2111520

Email: ahood@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (727) 250-4037

Visit Website

Josh Howser

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1965694

Email: jhowser@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

Courtney Humphrey

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1451970

Email: courtney@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

Seemal Kelly

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1786312

Email: seemal@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

Johnathan Lee

Branch Manager

NMLS# 1857429

Email: jlee@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

Jennica Lindqvist

Sr. Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 303507

Email: jennica@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

Jeffrey Naylor

Operations Manager

NMLS# 141588

Email: jeffnaylor@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 398-6858

Visit Website

Joshua Naylor

Branch Manager

NMLS# 300138

Email: josh@thenaylorgroup.com

Phone: (727) 482-6093

Visit Website

Michael Naylor

Branch Manager

NMLS# NMLS#1557741

Email: mike@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-2808

Visit Website

Amna Quraishi

Branch Manager

NMLS# 493040 / Branch 141619

Email: amna@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

Michael Reber

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1053592

Email: mreber@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (727) 250-4037

Visit Website

Heather Rolison

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 2158724

Email: heather@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

Michael Schneider

Branch Manager

NMLS# 1045470

Email: michael@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (727) 250-4037

Visit Website

Jessica Sifuentes

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 1764893

Email: Jsifuentes@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (405) 849-6233

Visit Website

Evan Smith

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1640539

Email: evan@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

Pam Sparks

Loan Officer

NMLS# 367446

Email: pam@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 787-6200

Visit Website

Don Stiefer

UFFC Mortgage - Mortgage Banker

NMLS# #188972 OREC#181337

Email: don@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (580) 695-9369

Visit Website

Theresa Swift

Branch Manager

NMLS# 191901

Email: tswift@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 787-6200

Visit Website

Jacob Wallace

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 2288842

Email: jwallace@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 787-6200

Visit Website

Amy White

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2012940

Email: amy@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (727) 250-4037

Visit Website

Stephen Wilkins

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2003586

Email: stephen@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 231-4664

Visit Website

Shawn Wininger

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 2330351

Email: shawn@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 787-6200

Visit Website

Tori Winnett

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1915184

Email: tori@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

Donald Young

Loan Officer

NMLS# 204034

Email: dyoung@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website