Loan Officers



Tanner Bailey

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2399430

Email: tanner@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

Leo Bailey

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 552040

Email: lbailey@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

Michael Bichard

Branch Manager

NMLS# 1947740 / Branch 1849521

Email: mbichard@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 787-6200

Visit Website

Kevin Blackburn

Loan Officer

NMLS# 266219

Email: kevinb@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

Alecia Doerner

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2150575

Email: alecia@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

William Evans

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1936921

Email: bevans@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (405) 501-5507

Visit Website

Miranda Farley

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2115547

Email: miranda@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

Lance Gaertner

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2136207

Email: lance@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 787-6200

Visit Website

Ronda Garcia

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2178930

Email: ronda@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (405) 210-8305

Visit Website

Jacob Hendricks

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1892616

Email: jacob@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-2808

Visit Website

Brent Houston

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2381731

Email: brent@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-2808

Visit Website

Josh Howser

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1965694

Email: jhowser@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

Courtney Humphrey

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1451970

Email: courtney@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

Heather Jobe

Branch Manager

NMLS# 233649

Email: hjobe@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 787-6200

Visit Website

Tracy Murrell

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2398290

Email: tracy@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (405) 503-8345

Visit Website

Jeffrey Naylor

Branch Operations

NMLS# 141588

Email: jeffnok@aol.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

Jeffrey Naylor

Operations Manager

NMLS# 141588

Email: jeffnaylor@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 398-6858

Visit Website

Joshua Naylor

Branch Manager

NMLS# 300138

Email: josh@thenaylorgroup.com

Phone: (727) 482-6093

Visit Website

Michael Naylor

Branch Manager

NMLS# NMLS#1557741

Email: mike@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-2808

Visit Website

Consuelo Owens

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2299067

Email: consuelo@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

Amna Quraishi

Branch Manager

NMLS# 493040 / Branch 141619

Email: amna@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

Michael Reber

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1053592

Email: mreber@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (727) 250-4037

Visit Website

Michael Schneider

Branch Manager

NMLS# 1045470

Email: michael@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (727) 250-4037

Visit Website

Evan Smith

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1640539

Email: evan@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

Pam Sparks

Loan Officer

NMLS# 367446

Email: pam@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 787-6200

Visit Website

Don Stiefer

UFFC Mortgage - Mortgage Banker

NMLS# #188972 OREC#181337

Email: don@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (580) 695-9369

Visit Website

Valerie Watson

Home Loan Decision Partner

NMLS# 965740

Email: valerie@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

Tori Winnett

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1915184

Email: tori@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website

Donald Young

Loan Officer

NMLS# 204034

Email: dyoung@uffcmortgage.com

Phone: (918) 508-7300

Visit Website