Our Support Team

We are a group of innovative, experienced, and proficient teams. You will love to collaborate with us.


Jeffrey Naylor

Operations Manager
jeffnaylor@uffcmortgage.com
918-508-7300

Amanda Naylor

Office Manager
processing@uffcmortgage.com

918-508-7300

Bryan Jarrett

Business Development
Manager

bjarrett@uffcmortgage.com

918-508-7300

Ali stone

Disclosure Specialist

aturner@uffmortgage.com



Katie Pudden

Processor

processing@uffcmortgage.com

Jessica DeRose

Processor
jessica@uffcmortgage.com

Chris Turner

Jr. Underwriter/Lead Processor

cturner@uffmortgage.com

Raj Dugal

Sr. Underwriter
rdugal@uffcmortgage.com



Bridgette Helms

Account Executive

bridgette@uffcmortgage.com

Heather Christensen

Account Executive 

heather@uffcmortgage.com

Jodi Weybright

Account Executive

jweybright@uffcmortgage.com

Lauren Shartzer

Loan Officer Assistant

lshartzer@uffcmortgage.com



Linda Noder

Account Executive

lnoder@uffcmortgage.com

Marilyn Turner

Processor

mturner@uffcmortgage.com

Eric Honeycutt

Account Executive

ehoneycutt@uffcmortgage.com

Doug Sellers

Account Executive

doug@uffcmortgage.com