Our Team



Jeff Naylor, Operations Manager

Phone: 918-809-0069

jeffnaylor@uffcmortgage.com

Alison Turner, Processor

Phone: 918-409-4623

aturner@uffcmortgage.com

Amanda Naylor, Office Manager

Phone: 918-508-7300, Ext. 222

amanda@uffcmortgage.com

Holly Peterson, Underwriter

Phone: 918-508-7300, Ext.235

holly@uffcmortgage.com

Lesli Smith, U/W Assistant

Phone: 918-519-4096

lsmith@uffcmortgage.com

Tom Carter, Underwriter

Phone: 918-508-7300

tcarter@uffcmortgage.com

Brandy Seitz, Closer

Phone: 515-720-9123

bseitz@uffcmortgage.com

Caden Rhine, Closer

Phone: 918-859-4674

crhine@uffcmortgage.com

Casey Wrenn, QC Auditor

Phone: 918-798-2381

cwrenn@uffcmortgage.com

Deanna Donaldson, Loan Setup

Phone: 918-508-7300, Ext. 221

processing@uffcmortgage.com

Lynn Thomas, Closer

Phone: 918-508-7300, Ext. 402

lthomas@uffcmortgage.com

Melissa Hoffman, Closer

Phone: 405-204-4971, Ext. 501

mhoffman@uffcmortgage.com

Cindy Brown, Funder

Phone: 816-457-6416

cbrown@uffcmortgage.com

Dimitri Alaiwat, Funder

Phone: 866-760-0600, Ext. 6421

dimitria@uffcmortgage.com

Joey Reardon, Lock Desk

Phone: 866-760-0600

jreardon@uffcmortgage.com

Sadie Spalding, Licensing

Phone: 918-972-0694

sspalding@uffcmortgage.com